Bestuur

Hoofdbestuur

Voorzitter
Jos Hegeman
Tel: 06-53440067
voorzitter@amicitiavmc.nl

Penningmeester
Huub de Vink
Tel.:06-20561303
penningmeester@amicitiavmc.nl

Secretaris
Leontien Hagevoort
Tel: 06-11373842
secretaris@amicitiavmc.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris
Hans van Woerkom
Tel: 06-41921321
wedstrijdsecretaris@amicitiavmc.nl

Ledenadministratie
Simon Fruchnich
Tel: 06-54356143
ledenadministratie@amicitiavmc.nl

Sponsorcommissie
Robert Koop
06-13116339
sponsoring@amicitiavmc.nl

Mathijs Preenen
06-46635133
sponsoring@amivitiavmc.nl

Jeugdbestuur

Voorzitter
Rico Sloover
06-44106523
sloovert@gmail.com

Penningmeester
Boris Baehre
mail@bbaehre.com

Secretaris
Michel van Es
06-51998004
michelvanes@mac.com

Wedstrijdsecretaris
Jelle Tamminga
06-21840540
jelletamminga@live.nl

Sponsorcommissie
Angelique Beernink
beernink_a@hotmail.com

Rico Sloover
sloovert@gmail.com

Jeugdcoördinator
Marike Brenninkmeijer
marikebren@gmail.com

Bestuur Vrienden van Amicitia

Voorzitter