Bestuur

Hoofdbestuur

Voorzitter
Wim Boerkamp
Tel: 06-48107773
voorzitter@amicitiavmc.nl

Penningmeester
Henk Jeroen Bakker
penningmeester@amicitiavmc.nl

Secretaris
Ernst Jeuring
06-47568060
secretaris@amicitiavmc.nl

Technische commissie
Suzan Thomassen
tc@amicitiavmc.nl

Ledenadministratie
Simon Fruchnich
Tel: 06-54356143
ledenadministratie@amicitiavmc.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris

Senioren
Hans van Woerkom
Tel: 06-41921321
wedstrijdsecretaris@amicitiavmc.nl

Jeugd
Rico Sloover
Tel: 06-44106523
sloovert@gmail.com

Ledenadministratie
Simon Fruchnich
Tel: 06-54356143
ledenadministratie@amicitiavmc.nl

Sponsorcommissie
Vacature

Jeugdbestuur

Voorzitter
David de Boer
06-12828964
david@pluspeil.nl

Penningmeester
Karin Hazewinkel
06-15310516
penningmeesterjeugd@amicitiavmc.nl

Secretaris
Michel van Es
06-51998004
secretarisjeugd@amicitiavmc.nl

Hoofd jeugd opleidingen
Rico Sloover
06-44106523
sloovert@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

To Top