Bestuur

Hoofdbestuur

Voorzitter
Wim Boerkamp
Tel: 06-48107773
voorzitter@amicitiavmc.nl

Penningmeester
Henk Jeroen Bakker
penningmeester@amicitiavmc.nl

Secretaris
Ernst Jeuring
06-47568060
secretaris@amicitiavmc.nl

Technische commissie
Jaap van der Weide
tc@amicitiavmc.nl

Ledenadministratie
Sisca Sytema
ledenadministratie@amicitiavmc.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris

Senioren
Hans van Woerkom
Tel: 06-41921321
wedstrijdsecretaris@amicitiavmc.nl

Jeugd
Rico Sloover
Tel: 06-44106523
sloovert@gmail.com

Ledenadministratie
Sisca Sytema
ledenadministratie@amicitiavmc.nl

Sponsorcommissie
Vacature

Jeugdbestuur SJO Coendersborg (zie ook sjocoendersborg.nl)

Voorzitter
David de Boer              voorzitter@sjocoendersborg.nl

Penningmeester
Reinder van der Laan   penningmeester@sjocoendersborg.nl

Secretaris
Michel van Es               secretaris@sjocoendersborg.nl

Hoofd jeugd opleidingen
Rico Sloover                 hjo@sjocoendersborg.nl

 

 

 

 

To Top