Contact

V.V. Amicitia VMC

Sportpark Coendersborg
Kooiweg 1
9722 BZ Groningen
Telefoon: 050 525 34 55

    Contactgegevens

    Kantine/beheer

    050-5253455
    Jos Hegeman 06-53440067
    Harry Wilken 06-20796122

    Bestuur

    Wim Boerkamp 06-48107773 voorzitter@amicitiavmc.nl Voorzitter
    Henk Jeroen Bakker penningmeester@amicitiavmc.nl Penningmeester
    Ernst Jeuring secretaris@amicitiavmc.nl Secretaris
    Vacature tc@amicitiavmc.nl Technische commissie
    Sisca Sytema 06-24231530 ledenadministratie@amicitiavmc.nl Ledenadministratie
    Vacature Informatie & Communicatie
    Rico Sloover 06-44106523 hjo@sjocoendersborg.nl Afgevaardigde jeugbestuur

    Wedstrijdsecretariaat

    Vacature wedstrijdsecretaris@amicitiavmc.nl Senioren
    Rico Sloover 06-44106523 hjo@sjocoendersborg.nl Junioren

    Jeugdcommissie SJO Coendersborg

    David de Boer voorzitter@sjocoendersborg.nl Voorzitter
    Reinder van der Laan penningmeester@sjocoendersborg.nl Penningmeester
    Michel van Es 06-51998004 secretaris@sjocoendersborg.nl Secretaris
    Rico Sloover 06-44106523 hjo@sjocoendersborg.nl HJO
    Michel Schreuder lid

    Overig

    Lisa van Os 06-27504204 lisavanos@live.nl Nieuwsbrief
    Marijke Kloosterziel 06-46711083 m.kloosterziel@fysiotherapiewillems.nl Fysiotherapeut
    Marcel Winkels 06-81004915 vriendenvanamicitia@amicitiavmc.nl Voorzitter ‘Vrienden van Amicitia’
    Susanne Scheibe sponsor@amicitiavmc.nl Sponsoring
    Nelleke Zuidema vertrouwenspersoon@amicitiavmc.nl Vertrouwenspersoon

     

    Postadres

    Akkerstraat 14
    9717 KH GRONINGEN

    To Top