Contact

V.V. Amicitia VMC

Sportpark Coendersborg
Kooiweg 1
9722 BZ Groningen
Telefoon: 050 525 34 55

Contactgegevens

Kantine

050-5253455
Jos Hegeman 06-53440067
Harry Wilken 06-20796122

Bestuur

Wim Boerkamp 06-48107773 voorzitter@amicitiavmc.nl Voorzitter
Henk Jeroen Bakker 06-20561303  penningmeester@amicitiavmc.nl Penningmeester
Ernst Jeuring   secretaris@amicitiavmc.nl Secretaris
August Kuipers 06-83998140  tc@amicitiavmc.nl Technische commissie
Simon Fruchnich 06-54356143   ledenadministratie@amicitiavmc.nl Ledenadministratie
Rico Sloover 06-44106523 voorzitterjeugd@amicitiavmc.nl Afgevaardigde jeugbestuur

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Hans van Woerkom 06-41921321 wedstrijdsecretaris@amicitiavmc.nl Senioren
Rico Sloover 06-44106523 voorzitterjeugd@amicitiavmc.nl Junioren

Jeugdcommissie SJO Coendersborg

David de Boer 06-12828964 david@pluspeil.nl Voorzitter
Karin Hazewinkel 06-15310516 penningmeesterjeugd@amicitiavmc.nl Penningmeester
Michel van Es 06-51998004 secretarisjeugd@amicitiavmc.nl Secretaris
Rico Sloover 06-44106523 voorzitterjeugd@amicitiavmc.nl HJO
Reinder van der Laan     Lid
Serge Kalfsbeek     Lid
Michel Schreuder     Lid

Overig

Ronald Westers 06-21500323 inkoop@amicitiavmc.nl Inkoop
Koen Blansjaar 06-22124644 verzorger@amicitiavmc.nl Therapeut/verzorger
Marcel Winkels 06-81004915 vriendenvanamicitia@amicitiavmc.nl Voorzitter ‘Vrienden van Amicitia’
Richard Mosselaar 06-30945807   Scheidsrechterscoordinator
Nelleke Zuidema 06-28792331 vertrouwenspersoon@amicitiavmc.nl Vertrouwenspersoon

 

Postadres

Akkerstraat 14
9717 KH GRONINGEN

To Top